Il nostro team

CORNAREDO

 

Via G.B. Vico 31/33 – 20010 Cornaredo, MI

Cellulare  +39 3498653733

Telefono  +39 02 382535

Fax  +39 02 38253590

Michele Marchiselli

Amministratore Delegato

michele.marchiselli@teamparts.it

Cellulare 3498653733

Livio Giordano

Amministrazione vendite

livio.giordano@teamparts.it

Cellulare 3456149811

Diego Marchiselli

Responsabile Acquisti

Diego.marchiselli@teamparts.it

Gabriele De Falco

Commerciale interno

gabriele.defalco@teamparts.it

Gabriele Masperi

Commerciale interno

gabriele.masperi@teamparts.it

Cellulare 3402118328

Stefano Mercandelli

Commerciale Interno

stefano.mercandelli@teamparts.it

Cellulare 3391090448

Ezio Colombo

Responsabile magazzino

Giovanni Crespi

Commerciale Esterno

giovanni.crespi@teamparts.it

Cellulare 3458699301

Riccardo Gadda

Magazziniere/Fattorino

Riccardo Pastore

Magazziniere/Fattorino

Marco Alvi

Magazziniere/Fattorino

CAVENAGO DI BRIANZA

 

Via dei Chiosi 6  20873 Cavenago di Brianza MB

Telefono  +39 0235979200

Fax  +39 0235979206

Massimiliano Riccardi

Commerciale interno

max.riccardi@teamparts.it

Cellulare 3914048870

Lorenzo Mauri

Magazziniere/fattorino

Gabriele Nuzzo

Commerciale esterno

gabriele.nuzzo@teamparts.it

cellulare 3927283583

Federico Bianchi

Magazziniere/fattorino

Gabriele Altobelli

Commerciale Esterno

Cellulare 3487708265