Il nostro team

CORNAREDO

 

Via G.B. Vico 31/33 – 20010 Cornaredo, MI

Cellulare  +39 3498653733

Telefono  +39 02 382535

Fax  +39 02 38253590

Michele Marchiselli

Amministratore Delegato

michele.marchiselli@teamparts.it

Cellulare 3498653733

Michele Ferrante

Magazziniere/fattorino

Loris Alvi

Magazziniere/Fattorino

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martina Carnaghi

Amministrazione vendite

martina.carnaghi@teamparts.it

Cellulare 3456149811

 

Nicholas Milan

Commerciale interno

cellulare 3927283583

 

 

 

 

 

Mattia Longobardi

Magazziniere/Fattorino

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alessia Carnaghi

Responsabile Acquisti

alessia.carnaghi@teamparts.it

Cellulare 3456149811

Giovanni Crespi

Commerciale esterno

giovanni.crespi@teamparts.it

Cellulare 3458699301

Gabriele De Falco

Commerciale interno

gabriele.defalco@teamparts.it

Cellulare 3457798598

Stefano Mercandelli

Commerciale interno

stefano.mercandelli@teamparts.it

Cellulare 3391090448

CAVENAGO DI BRIANZA

 

Via dei Chiosi 6  20873 Cavenago di Brianza MB

Telefono  +39 0235979200

Fax  +39 0235979206

Massimiliano Riccardi

Commerciale interno

max.riccardi@teamparts.it

Cellulare 3914048870

Riccardo Gadda

Magazziniere/Fattorino

Lorenzo Mauri

Magazziniere/fattorino

Matteo Allegretti

Commerciale interno

matteo.allegretti@teamparts.it

 

Federico Bianchi

Commerciale esterno

Cellulare 3487708265